Al Daayen Municipality
Municipality location : Is located in the east of Um Qarn area on the coastal road near the bridge of Smisma Within the geographical boundaries include the following areas: (for Obeib, Elaab, and Wadi Al Banat, Alkhash, Gunainat Guryan, Rawdat Al Hamama , valley wide, Sakhama, Alemsrouhah Reserve, Lucille, the Valley of Lusail, Umm Qarn, Zain, Smisma, runoff, Tnbug, Jerry Matrooshi , the case of Hubert, the head of Alennk, Rahih, Wadi Ayrh) Working hours to receive customer eight hours of 7 am to 2:00 p.m. Official email : Sections and Subordinate Units 1- Director of the Municipality Office. 2- Customer Service Office. 3- Technical Affairs Department . 4- Public Services Department. 5- Municipal Control Department. 6 - Public Affairs Department. A historical overview of the municipality (origination and establishment and development) The Zain municipality is the seventh in the order between the municipalities of the Ministry of Municipality and Urban Planning after the municipalities of Doha, Al Rayyan, Al Wakra, Umm Salal, Al Khour Al Zakhira and ELshamal . with the urban and population growth the country has experienced in recent years, there is a need to create the municipality of Zain as Highness ,the Emir approved, the decision of the Council Ministers No. (13) for the year (2004 m) of the establishment of the municipality, which has legal personality, under the Ministry of Municipality and Urban Planning. Landmarks and historic sites that the region comprised: 1- Public Services Compound. 2- Lusail Shooting Club. 3- Losail International Circuit. 4- Al Khour Airport . Customer Service: 44266526-44347883 - 44266525-44266527 Fax: 44728778 to 44728873 Secretarial: 44347880 to 44347882