Al Rayyan Municipality
Within the geographical boundaries of the east and north Doha Municipality Municipality Umm Salal Mohammed and the Municipality of Al Khor and Al Wakra Municipality of South Working hours to receive customers from 8 am until 12 pm (Sunday - Tuesday - Thursday) Official email Sections and subordinate units 1- Office of the Director of the municipality. 2- the customer service office. 3- Technical Affairs. 4- Department of Public Services. 5- Control Department of the municipality. 6- Management of public affairs. A historical overview of the municipality (origination and establishment and development) Was established under the municipal law of the year 1972 and the establishment of municipalities and dated 06/05/1392 AH 07/17/1972 M.. Was created as administration, an independent municipality under the Ministry of Municipality and Urban Planning. Landmarks and historic sites that comprise the region: 1- There are several types of ancient castles. 2- Tower Park and Aspire. 3- number of universities, colleges and institutes of the Qatar Foundation for Education, Science and Community Development (Qatar Foundation Qatar Foundation). 4- The number of sports clubs (club Al Rayyan - Dam - Gharafa - Muaither - Tack - Sailiya) 5- Zoo + many public gardens and parks. 6- Racing and Equestrian Club. 7- circuit racing. Rayyan Municipality Phone numbers Operator: 44265777